SCHEDULE OVERVIEW


For Each Segment, We'll Be Deep Diving Into:

TRENDS, DEVELOPMENTS, & OPPORTUNITIES

Within Each Of The Core Regions Below

PDT  EDT  GMT 
GST  HKT
4:00  7:00 11:00
3:00  7:00 am
am  am
pm
pm

- PART GLOBAL WELCOME - 

Introduction | Networking | Virtual Expo Booths

PDT  EDT  GMT 
GST  HKT
5:00  8:00 12:00
4:00  8:00 am
am  pm
pm
pm

ASIA - NORTHERN & SOUTHERN

Bangladesh | India | Kazakhstan | Pakistan | Russia | Shri Lanka

PDT  EDT  GMT 
GST  HKT
6:00 9:00 1:00
5:00 9:00 am
am  pm
pm
pm

MIDDLE EAST

Israel | Jordan | Lebanon | Saudi Arabia | Turkey | United Arab Emirates

PDT  EDT  GMT 
GST  HKT
7:00  10:00 2:00
6:00  10:00 am
am  pm
pm
pm

EUROPE

Belgium | Czechia | Denmark | France | Georgia | Greece | Hungary | Ireland | Italy | Malta | Netherlands | Portugal | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | United Kingdom

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
8:00 11:00 3:00
7:00 11:00 am
am pm
pm
pm

- FULL GLOBAL WELCOME -

Intermission / Networking / Virtual Expo Booths 
Global Updates / Breakout Segments / Entertainment
Special PIONEER ACCESS Segments

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
9:00 12:00 4:00
8:00 12:00 am
pm pm
pm
am*

* Next Day

AFRICA

Angola | Egypt | Ethiopia | Ghana | Kenya | Lesotho | Liberia | Nigeria | Rwanda | Sierra Leone | South Africa | Sudan | Uganda | Zimbabwe 

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
10:00 1:00 5:00
9:00 1:00 am
pm pm
pm
am*

* Next Day

NORTH AMERICA - NORTHERN

Canada

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
11:00 2:00 6:00
10:00 2:00 am
pm pm
pm
am*

* Next Day

NORTH AMERICA - EASTERN

United States: 
CT, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
12:00 3:00 7:00
11:00 3:00 pm
pm pm
pm
am*

* Next Day

- GLOBAL SEGMENT -

Intermission / Networking / Virtual Expo Booths 
Global Updates / Breakout Segments / Entertainment
Special PIONEER ACCESS Segments

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
1:00 4:00 8:00
12:00 4:00 pm
pm pm
am*
am*

* Next Day

LATIN AMERICA

Brazil | Chile | Columbia | Costa Rica | Cuba | Dominican Republic | Ecuador | El Salvador | Guatemala | Honduras | Mexico | Nicaragua | Peru | Puerto Rico | Uruguay 

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
2:00 5:00 9:00
1:00 5:00 pm
pm pm
am*
am*

* Next Day

CARIBBEAN

Barbados | Cayman Islands | Haiti | Jamaica | Saint Lucia | The Bahamas | Trinidad And Tobago | Turks And Caicos | U.S. Virgin Islands

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
3:00 6:00 10:00
2:00 6:00 pm
pm pm
am*
am*

* Next Day

NORTH AMERICA - CENTRAL & MOUNTAIN

United States: AL, AR, AZ, CO, IA, ID, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
4:00 7:00 11:00
3:00 7:00 pm
pm pm
am*
am*

* Next Day

- GLOBAL SEGMENT -

Intermission / Networking / Virtual Expo Booths 
Global Updates / Breakout Segments / Entertainment
Special PIONEER ACCESS Segments

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
5:00 8:00 12:00
4:00 8:00 pm
pm am*
am*
am*

* Next Day

NORTH AMERICA - PACIFIC

United States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
6:00 9:00 1:00
5:00 9:00 pm
pm am*
am*
am*

* Next Day

OCEANIA

Australia | Fiji | Guam | New Zealand | Samoa | Tonga

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
7:00 10:00 2:00
6:00 10:00 pm
pm am*
am*
am*

* Next Day

ASIA - EASTERN

Cambodia | China | Indonesia | Japan | Malaysia | Philippines | Singapore | South Korea | Taiwan | Thailand | Vietnam

PDT EDT GMT 
GST HKT
8:00 11:00 3:00
7:00 11:00 pm
pm am*
am*
am*

* Next Day

- CLOSING SEGMENT -

Closing Networking | Virtual Expo Booths
Global Updates | Entertainment
Special PIONEER ACCESS Segments

Additional Breakout Segments Added Daily...

VIRTUAL ACCESS PASSES

contributor
$
297
$147
1 Experience
  • Welcome & Intermission Segments
  • Virtual Platform Access
  • Entertainment Segments
  • General Segments
  • Expo Booths
leader
$
397
$197 
1 Experience
  • Welcome & Intermission Segments
  • Virtual Platform Access
  • Entertainment Segments
  • General Segments
  • Expo Booths
  • Breakout Segments
  • Networking
  • Speaker Q&A Interviews
PIONEER
$
497
$247
1 Experience
  • Welcome & Intermission Segments
  • Virtual Platform Access
  • Entertainment Segments
  • General Segments
  • Expo Booths
  • Breakout Segments
  • Networking
  • Speaker Q&A Interviews
  • Replays
  • PIONEER Power Networking
  • PIONEER Bonuses
CANNAPRENEUR
$
2,497     $997
All 13 Experiences [Save $1,500+]
  • All Of The Above Features - For The Series - 11/10/21 - 1/26/22
  • CANNAPRENEUR Only - Private Networking Group Access
  • CANNAPRENEUR Only - Global Expansion [BONUS EVENT] Access
  • CANNAPRENEUR Bonuses [Special Merch Coming Soon]

ENTREPRENEURS

INVESTORS

PROFESSIONALS 

GOVERNMENTAL

HEALTHCARE

ACADEMIA

CONSUMERS

Enjoy This Exclusive Opportunity To Learn, Network, And Connect Across Borders In Multiple Languages!

SUMMIT 
OVERVIEW


For Each Segment, We'll Be Deep Diving Into:

TRENDS, DEVELOPMENTS, & OPPORTUNITIES

Within Each Of The Core Regions Below
7am EDT / 11am GMT / 7pm HKT

GLOBAL WELCOME
- PART 1 -

Introduction | Networking | Virtual Expo Booths
8am EDT / 12pm GMT / 8pm HKT

NORTHERN & SOUTHERN
ASIA 

Bangladesh | India | Kazakhstan | Pakistan | Russia | Shri Lanka
9am EDT / 1pm GMT / 9pm HKT

MIDDLE EAST

Israel | Jordan | Lebanon | Saudi Arabia | Turkey | United Arab Emirates
10am EDT / 2pm GMT / 10pm HKT

EUROPE

Belgium | Czechia | Denmark | France | Georgia | Greece | Hungary | Ireland | Italy | Malta | Netherlands | Portugal | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | United Kingdom
11am EDT / 3pm GMT / 11pm HKT

GLOBAL WELCOME
- PART 2 -

Intermission / Networking / 
Virtual Expo Booths / Global Updates / 
Breakout Segments / Entertainment
Special PIONEER ACCESS Segments
12pm EDT / 4pm GMT / 12am HKT *

AFRICA

Angola | Egypt | Ethiopia | Ghana | Kenya | Lesotho | Liberia | Nigeria | Rwanda | Sierra Leone | South Africa | Sudan | Uganda | Zimbabwe 
1pm EDT / 5pm GMT / 1am HKT*

NORTHERN
NORTH AMERICA

Canada
2pm EDT / 6pm GMT / 2am HKT*

EASTERN
NORTH AMERICA

United States: 
CT, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
3pm EDT / 7pm GMT / 3am HKT*

-GLOBAL SEGMENT-

Intermission / Networking /
 Virtual Expo Booths / Global Updates / Breakout Segments / Entertainment
Special PIONEER ACCESS Segments
4pm EDT / 8pm GMT / 4am HKT*

LATIN AMERICA

Brazil | Chile | Columbia | Costa Rica | Cuba | Dominican Republic | Ecuador | El Salvador | Guatemala | Honduras | Mexico | Nicaragua | Peru | Puerto Rico | Uruguay 
5pm EDT / 9pm GMT / 5am HKT*

CARIBBEAN

Barbados | Cayman Islands | Haiti | Jamaica | Saint Lucia | The Bahamas | Trinidad And Tobago | Turks And Caicos | U.S. Virgin Islands
6pm EDT / 10pm GMT / 6am HKT*

CENTRAL & MOUNTAIN NORTH AMERICA 

United States: 
AL, AR, AZ, CO, IA, ID, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
7pm EDT / 11pm GMT / 7am HKT*

-GLOBAL SEGMENT-

Intermission / Networking / 
Virtual Expo Booths / Global Updates / Breakout Segments / Entertainment
Special PIONEER ACCESS Segments
8pm EDT / 12am GMT* / 8am HKT*

PACIFIC NORTH AMERICA

United States: 
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA
9pm EDT / 1am GMT* / 9am HKT*

OCEANIA

Australia | Fiji | Guam | New Zealand | Samoa | Tonga
10pm EDT / 2am GMT* / 10am HKT*

EASTERN ASIA

Cambodia | China | Indonesia | Japan | Malaysia | Philippines | Singapore | South Korea | Taiwan | Thailand | Vietnam
11pm EDT / 3am GMT* / 11am HKT*

CLOSING SEGMENT

Closing Networking | Virtual Expo Booths
Global Updates | Entertainment
Special PIONEER ACCESS Segments
* Next Day

VIRTUAL ACCESS PASSES

contributor
$
297
$147
1 Experience
  • Welcome & Intermission Segments
  • Virtual Platform Access
  • Entertainment Segments
  • General Segments
  • Expo Booths
leader
$
397
$197 
1 Experience
  • Welcome & Intermission Segments
  • Virtual Platform Access
  • Entertainment Segments
  • General Segments
  • Expo Booths
  • Breakout Segments
  • Networking
  • Speaker Q&A Interviews
PIONEER
$
497
$247
1 Experience
  • Welcome & Intermission Segments
  • Virtual Platform Access
  • Entertainment Segments
  • General Segments
  • Expo Booths
  • Replay Access
  • Networking
  • Speaker Q&A Interviews
  • Replays
  • PIONEER Power Networking
  • PIONEER Bonuses
CANNAPRENEUR
$
2,497
$997
All 13 Experiences [Save $1,500+]
  • All Of The Above Features
  •  Full The Series Access - 11/10/21 - 1/26/22
  • CANNAPRENEUR Only Access:
    Private Networking Group
  • CANNAPRENEUR Only Access:
    Global Expansion [BONUS EVENT] 
  •  CANNAPRENEUR Bonuses
    [Special Merch Coming Soon]

A GLOBALLY DIVERSE AUDIENCE

  •  Entrepreneurs
  • ​Investors
  • ​Professionals
  • ​Governmental
  • ​Healthcare
  • ​Academia
  • ​Consumers

Enjoy This Exclusive Opportunity To Learn, Network, And Connect Across Borders In Multiple Languages!

YOUR EXPEDITION AWAITS!

24/7 EMAIL SUPPORT: SUCCESS@BUILDINGDAVINE.COM
THE FUTURE OF - LIVE VIRTUAL EXPERIENCES - IN EMERGING INDUSTRIES
DAVINE  HQ - 384 NORTHYARDS BOULEVARD NW - BUILDING 100, SUITE 190 - ATLANTA GA, 30313, US

© COPYRIGHT 2021 - CANNABIS - A DAVINE EXPEDITION - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

24/7 EMAIL SUPPORT: SUCCESS@CANNABISCOLLOQUIA.COM
THE FUTURE OF - LIVE VIRTUAL EXPERIENCES - IN EMERGING INDUSTRIES
DAVINE HQ
384 NORTHYARDS BOULEVARD - BUILDING 100, SUITE 190 - ATLANTA GA, 30313

© COPYRIGHT 2021
 CANNABIS
 A DAVINE EXPEDITION
 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED